12

subota

studeni

2011

WIRELESS ROCK SPEAKERS - WIRELESS ROCK


WIRELESS ROCK SPEAKERS - NETWORK WIRELESS PRINTERS - WIRELESS NETWORK CAMERA PAN.



Wireless Rock Speakers





wireless rock speakers






    wireless
  • Lacking or not requiring wires

  • radio: medium for communication

  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"

  • transmission by radio waves





    speakers
  • (speaker) loudspeaker: electro-acoustic transducer that converts electrical signals into sounds loud enough to be heard at a distance

  • A person who delivers a speech or lecture

  • A person who speaks a specified language

  • A person who speaks

  • (speaker) the presiding officer of a deliberative assembly; "the leader of the majority party is the Speaker of the House of Representatives"

  • (speaker) someone who expresses in language; someone who talks (especially someone who delivers a public speech or someone especially garrulous); "the speaker at commencement"; "an utterer of useful maxims"





    rock
  • Rock and roll

  • a lump or mass of hard consolidated mineral matter; "he threw a rock at me"

  • material consisting of the aggregate of minerals like those making up the Earth's crust; "that mountain is solid rock"; "stone is abundant in New England and there are many quarries"

  • Rock music

  • A gentle movement to and fro or from side to side

  • move back and forth or sideways; "the ship was rocking"; "the tall building swayed"; "She rocked back and forth on her feet"











Year 3~Day 145 +116/365 AND Day 876: Feet Up at Church




Year 3~Day 145 +116/365 AND Day 876: Feet Up at Church





I know that warm weather has come when I am wearing Sunday sandals and have my pretty French-style toenails. We have a young man, his wife, and their baby girl as guest speakers at The Rock. They are missionaries to Thailand.

I had a shock near the end of the service. As Pastor Brown was praying, he mentioned the young man, Sam's, father who was also a missionary to Thailand, Ronald Maddux. I thought to myself, "This is amazing because I knew Ronnie back at The Tabernacle in Atlanta as a member of the CA's, Christ's Ambassadors." Then I was able to talk with the Sam after the service. It was quite cool.

BTW: It's 82 degrees Fahrenheit today--an absolutely gorgeous day.











Computer as appliance




Computer as appliance





Playing Trentemoller during my bath.

Since I got my oh-so-portable Macbook and set up wireless and AirTunes at home, I've been using my computer like an all-in-one appliance. I tote it to the kitchen and stay online and manage what's playing on the speakers around my house; I open it up at the dentist's office to schedule my next appointment... It fucking rocks.









wireless rock speakers







Related topics:

wireless ergonomic keyboard and mouse

compare wireless provider

ubuntu not connecting to wireless

wireless over the ear headphones

pocket mouse optical wireless mini

linksys usb wireless n adapter

wireless laptop networking

bluetooth wireless earphone

wireless connection provider

wireless lan pcmcia card driver



<< Arhiva >>